Jácome Flamenco presents CUATRO

Chandler Center for the Arts, 250 North Arizona Avenue, Chandler, AZ

This concert is offered FREE as part of the Chandler Center for the Arts Summer Concert Series. ** Jácome Flamenco presents CUATRO is an electrifying and powerful show featuring two world-renown flamenco dancers, a singer and guitarist. CUATRO brings the intimacy and intensity of this captivating Andalucian art form directly to you so you'll feel as if you're in Sevilla, Spain. CUATRO is the best of traditional flamenco with brilliant modern elements.

A concert you must experience to believe!


Dancers - Lena Jácome Martín Gaxiola

Singer - Olivia Rojas

Guitarist - Chris B. Jácome